TN DYB State Board

Updated Sunday March 24, 2019 by Billy Draper.

2019 Dixie Youth Baseball Tenneesee State Board

Name Title Cell Phone Email Address
Alan Reed State Director (865) 742-5158 awreed@comcast.net
Aaron Prince State Assistant Director (615) 522-3168 aprince@suptrim.com
Marilyn Tidwell State Secretary (931) 623-5077 marilynt@gmail.com
Tony Brown National Director (865) 466-0294 tonybrown@roanecountytn.gov
Richard Clark National Director (731) 616-8846 katrick1128@yahoo.com
Don Rudolph National Director (931) 264-0399 tndybsd2010@yahoo.com
Phillip Dorris District 1 Director (615) 715-2926 dorrisfourvols@gmail.com
Billy Draper District 1 Assistant Director (615) 400-9610 billy.j.draper@gmail.com
Mike Neisler District 2 Director (731) 697-7554 mneisler672@gmail.com
Janice Harris District 3 Director (931) 722-8500 janice.harris@tds.net
Rory Osborne District 4 Director (615) 642-8611 rosborne@greenbriertn.org
James Tidwell District 5 Director (931) 623-5076 jamestidwell120@yahoo.com
George Lankford District 5 Assistant Director (615) 972-2605 george.lankford2016@gmail.com
Cindy Church District 6 Director (931) 808-5437 cchurch@sewanee.edu
David Conrad District 7 Director (423) 253-5375 davidconrad5375@gmail.com
Larry Mills District 8 Director (865) 696-0595 m8lar@bellsouth.net