2021 DYB National Scholarship Winners

UpdatedSaturday May 1, 2021 byBilly Draper.

2021 TN Dixie Youth National Scholarship Winners

Each of these players received a $2000.00 scholarhip to the school of their choice.

Player Location District
Elijah John Carson Lebanon, TN District 4
Jackson Keith CraigLoretto, TNDistrict 3
Benjamin Lee CraigLoretto, TNDistrict 3
Samuel Luke EllisSomerville, TNDistrict 2
Chloe Grace LeeFairview, TNDistrict 5
Walker Andrew MassengillSelmer, TNDistrict 2
Gabriel Reed MatherleyGreenbrier, TNDistrict 4
Jackson Wyatt TatumLinden, TNDistrict 3
Hayden Christopher WeberSomerville, TNDistrict 2